The students who have passed all the four semesters will graduate with the following three national diploma:

  • Master in Master in Complex Systems Engineering (University of Lorraine)
  • Master in Pervasive Computing and Computers for sustainable development (Lulea University of Technology)
  • Master of Science in Technology (Lappeenranta University of Technology)

In addition, the students will receive a joint diploma supplement with mentioning all the partner Universities, the titles of the Teaching Units and the results obtained.This Joint Diploma Supplement is signed by the president of University of Lorraine.